Compton Heights Concert Band
of St. Louis
Summer Concerts 2017

Harry F. Swanger, Executive Director
Edward Dolbashian, Conductor


Annual Memorial Day Concert
Tower Grove Park
Monday, May 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM
Bob Ellison, Soloist

Sunday Serenades and Musical Mondays 2017 Series
See Summer Flyer 2017


Sunday, July 2, 2017 7:30 PM Francis Park
Monday, July 3, 2017 7:30 PM Tower Grove Park
Tribute to July 4th with Robert Ellison, Baritone and authentic Civil War Cannons

Sunday, July 9, 2017 7:30 PM Francis Park
Monday, July 10, 2017 7:30 PM Tower Grove Park
Guests: Miss Jubilee & the Humdingers

Sunday, July 16, 2017 7:30 PM Francis Park
Monday, July 17, 2017 7:30 PM Tower Grove Park
Guests: Red Lehr & the St. Louis Rivermen


Sunday, July 23, 2017 7:30 PM Francis Park
Monday, July 24, 2017 7:30 PM Tower Grove Park
"This Band is Your Band" Band Showcase Night!

Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:30 PM Francis Park
Monday, July 31, 2017 7:30 PM Tower Grove Park
Guests: Butchwax & the Hollywoods with Billy Peek in a Chuck Berry Tribute

Sunday, August 6, 2017 7:30 PM Francis Park
Monday, August 7, 2017 7:30 PM Tower Grove Park
Guest Soloist: Hugh Kash Smith, Tenor of the World! Guest Artist: Gina Galati, Winter Opera Founder & Soprano

Special Thanks to: The Orthopedic Center of St. Louis

logo

Compton Heights Band, Inc.
3120 Lafayette
St. Louis, MO 63104
Call (314) 776-2227
Fax 314-772-9797
chband@sbcglobal.net
mac rac